January Mini-O-Grabox 2019 Review

January Mini-O-Grabox 2019 Review

Happy New Year 2019 to every one today am here with a new subscription box which is Indians most value for money subscription box i.e January Mini-O-Grabox 2019 Review. This Mini O grabox includes beauty,jewel and other products.Usually Faconn comes in a cover bag which consists of subscription products in it.January Mini-O-Grabox 2019 Review

Price of January Mini-O-Grabox 2019

INR 279/-
Shipping Charges : Free
Time taking for shipping of Mini O Grabox as for this month January 2019 faconn grabox i waited for more than 10 days. Faconn need to increase their delivery speed.But good thing is that it’s a free shipping.faconn Grabox January 2019
Mini O Grabox January 2019 subscription box consists of total 5 products worth of Rs. 1300/- for just 279/- you can order online.

  1. Faconn Multani Mitti – RS.150/-
  2. S.F.R Color Concealer Palette -RS.350/-
  3. Oxidized Traditional Meena Earrings – RS.350/-
  4. Faconn Strawberry Body Wash – RS.250/-
  5. Me Now Pro Longwear Lipgloss – RS.200/-

Mini O Grabox January 2019 subscription box
Buy Here

Faconn Multani Mitti

Price : RS.150/-
For any season Multani mitti is the every green face pack for all skin type as i do have an oily skin i regularly use the face pack. Happy to receive Multani Mitti in this month Mini O Grabox January 2019.Faconn Multani Mitti

S.F.R Color Concealer Palette

Price : RS.350/-
This is the first time i would be trying Concealer from S.F.R color and they have all in one pack for your face makeupS.F.R Color Concealer Palette

Oxidized Traditional Meena Earrings

Price : RS.350/-
I Love Oxidized Indian Jewelry Designs it’s a beautiful traditional Meena Earrings.Oxidized Traditional Meena Earrings

Faconn Strawberry Body Wash

Price : RS.250/-
Like the strawberry smell it has and i can use it for their smell it has.Its a 100% Natural Product you can use without any effect.Faconn Strawberry Body Wash

Me Now Pro Longwear Lipgloss

Price : RS.200/-
I have received the nude shade although am lover for nude shade color but yet given a color choice it would be good.Me Now Pro Longwear Lipgloss

My Experience with Mini O Grabox January 2019 subscription box :

Previously also i have ordered Mini O Grabox and after that i have tried glamego and fabbag but i was not much happy with the subscription box then i now switched to grabox for a change and now am surprised to see 6 products worth only 279 which is really affordable.I wish there is a choice of color pick for the lipgloss shade.Other than that i do recommend to buy as we get beauty,jewel and other skin care related products in January 2019 faconn grabox.
I also feel they need to increase the speed of the delivery as its beyond 10 days of my order placed. In the January Mini-O-Grabox 2019 Review all the products will be same but only the lipgloss color varies.

Hyderabad Beauty Blog Mini O Grabox January 2019 Rating : 4.1/5

Follow Me On Social

Facebook Instagram Twitter Google+

You may also like

Leave a Reply