Fab Bag June 2018 Review & Unboxing

fab bag june 2018

Fab Bag June 2018 Review & UnBoxing lets see about it today , as i received Fab Bag June 2018  after a long wait. After my favorite best Glamego Box i also like Fab Bag as fab bag has a good luxury products which are high in prices gets in an affordable fab bag that is the reason fab bag is also the best subscription boxes in India. Let us  see the review of June Fab Bag 2018 Unboxing.

subscription boxes in india

Fab Bag June 2018 Review & Unboxing

How Fab Bag June 2018 Look Like ?

This is how the June Fab Bag 2018 looks like the color combination which i received is light peachy pink and blue is looks pretty cute. They also have different color combination as well. Fab Bag June 2018 bag can be used as a makeup pouch and i really like the way i can use this bag.

We have this time 4 cards inside the fab bag and the Theme is The All She Needs which included all the mandatory products a women look for. You can see 4 cards one is the info card which consist of all the June Fab Bag 2018 products prices and the names, others are of 20 % Off voucher code of APS cosmetofood brand.

june fab bag 2018

Also participate and win the contest by posting on social links with your fabbag and 4th one Aroma magic card.

One can get this fab bag for Rs. 599 or less at FabBag

Inside the Fab Bag June 2018

inside the fab bag June 2018
inside the fab bag June 2018

1.Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Merry berry (Rs.499)

2.Sugar Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer Blushing Blow (Rs.199)

3.APS Cosmetofood Exfoliating Olive Scrub (Rs.80 for 20ml)

4.Kronokare Forest of Bengal Shower Gel (Rs.140 for 35ml)

5.Luis & Luth Silver Face Gel (Rs.1299 for 50gm)

6.Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser (Rs.57 for 20gm)

As i received an email to select the sugar brand Liquid lipstick and have selected the one, i also got to know that 2 sugar brand products are on the way in this month June 2018 fab bag so i was waiting to try them out.I will be reviewing all the above products in other post one by one shortly stayed tuned.

Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Merry Berry

Price INR 499 4.5 ML

Color – Berry

Shade –  Merry Berry 23

Self Life – 3 Years

Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Merry Berry
Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Merry Berry

I was very much waiting to try out the Sugar Liquid Lipsticks and i got many shades to select and then i analysed the color which i already had and then selected Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Merry berry.  The best thing about brand sugar lipsticks are the matte finish and the longer period stay on may lips are the best thing i really love the sugar lipsticks collection.

I already had SUGAR Suede Secret Matte Lip color in the shade 09 Felt Fawn which is in fact a nude lip color this time i selected the color in berry shade.

Sugar Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer Blushing Blow

Price INR 199

Color – Pink

Shade – 70

Sugar Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer Blushing Blow
Sugar Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer Blushing Blow

We every women loves to paint her nails with a good nail color which is long-lasting and that is the reason in this month Fab Bag June 2018 consists of a Nail Paint.

But i was little disappointed by the color because i do have the same shade by Nykaa Nail Enamel Summer Peach185 i was expected a lemon color shade i hope i get an option to choose a nail paint from sugar as well it would have been great.But no selection option was given.

APS Cosmetofood Exfoliating Olive Scrub

Price INR 80 for 20 ML

APS Cosmetofood Exfoliating Olive Scrub
APS Cosmetofood Exfoliating Olive Scrub

APS Cosmetofood is a new brand to come up. The product which is i received is a scrub and its an organic skin care brand. By looking at the color of the Olive Scrub i feel like am seeing kaarela juice as it looks exactly the same.

There are no detailed information given for this products which is a con as a new brand one will look for all the information about the products but that is missing. But the jar looks pretty i love the packing of the product.

Kronokare Forest of Bengal Shower Gel

Kronokare Forest of Bengal Shower Gel
Kronokare Forest of Bengal Shower Gel

Price INR 140 for 35 ML

I already had a face cleanser from this brand now i received a Kronokare Shower Gel which i would be definitely gonna try to let you guys now how was the shower gel. Is can be used for travel purpose smell is good.

Luis & Luth Silver Face Gel

Luis & Luth Silver Face Gel
Luis & Luth Silver Face Gel

Price INR 1299 for 50 GM

The products look very costly need to try for the result to see whether it’s a worth of buying separately or not. All thanks to fab bag which is the best subscription boxes in India to getting all the products to try in a Fab bag.

Claims 

When applied on required area the product provides intense hydration, calms, reduces dryness and gives soothes on the skin.

The product is in a gel based in water-color feel like it gives a cooling effect to the skin. Good thing of the products is that its paraben free. It acts as a aloe vera gel which is a key ingredient of the product.

Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser

Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser
Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser

Price INR 57 for 20 GM

Aroma Magic brands comes in almost every subscription boxes in India the brand has very good collection of different skin card products. As this time i received turmeric cleanser i have not hear about any turmeric cleansers before.

It claims that when applied on skin it soothes & gives a deep cleanses of the face. It can be used for combination skin tone.

My Final Thoughts and Experience of Fab Bag June 2018 Review

As i already know that this time in June Fab Bag 2018 we are getting sugar brand lipstick i was very excited to try out. Also from sugar brand a newly launched Sugar nail paint is also the one of the products in Fab Bag June 2018.

Best of 6 products are Sugar liquid lipstick, Luis & Luth face gel and the sugar nail paint.All the products worth of very premium and price worth of.

I really like this month fab bag which is a really good one and will recommend to buy this month bag as it’s a worth of money and getting all 6 products in the fab bag.

Shortly I will be giving a separate review of each of the products in the bag which i received and i really wanted to first review about the Sugar products which is received and of course the Luis & Luth which is a very big price in this month fab bag. I felt this month Fab bag is the one of the best fab bag ever as the products and price are amazing this time. If you like sugar brand and their products you need to must buy this month June 2018 Fab Bag.

Rating Of June 2018 Fab Bag – 5/5

Love,

XOXOOXOX

Sravanya

 

You May Also Like 

February Fab Bag 2018

Fab Bag March 2018

Fab Bag April 2018 Unboxing & Review

 

You may also like

Comment Here