The Beauty Rituals November Fab Bag Unboxing & Review

The Beauty Rituals November Fab Bag Unboxing & Review

Hello girls My Fab Bag November 2018 has arrived and am ready to show Fab Bag products November to you all what all we received in the bag. Lets get started November Fab Bag Unboxing & Review 2018 as this time i have received my fab bag very early of the month i was excited as usual about the products in my fab bag. As this time i have seen the spoiler alert of fab bag abut the sugar products gonna come so without waste the time lets the November 2018 fab bag review.

November Fab Bag Unboxing & Review 2018
November Fab Bag Unboxing & Review 2018

Packing of Fab Bag November 2018:

In the cardboard box we will be getting the fab bag in it. This time bag was full of glitter as it’s the festival season of Diwali we have received the lightning color bag this time. I really like peach color so i have received peach color fab bag this time. There is a fine stone of golden color on my fabbag which can be carried on any parties as well.

Fab Bag Price : INR 599

As fab bag is a subscription box we get in monthly, 3 months, 6 months or for 1 year subscription plan.
Do check for any offer online they may be 10% off on selected days or selected plans.

Whats In My November Month Fab Bag :

1.Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Sample – 26 Rose Repose
2.Sugar Stroke of Genius Heavy – Duty Kohl – 03 Green Light
3. Fushia Hydrating Face Gel
4.Purple Essentionaturals Winter Cherry, Rose Oil, Liquorice, Holy Basil
5. Sebamed Anti-Dry Revitalizing Shampoo

spoiler alert of fab bag

*With the bag we will be given with a products information card and a #fabbag contest card in the fab bag

Fab Bag November 2018

Fab Bag November 2018
In Total we have received 5 products in Fab Bag November 2018 lets see the Fab Bag products November one one buy.

The Theme for this month fab bag November 2018 unboxing is The Beauty Rituals November Fab Bag as this is the month of rituals of Diwali.

1.Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick : 26 Rose Repose

Price : Rs 170/- for 1.5ml
Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick : 26 Rose Repose
As i really like sugar products till now what ever sugar products i have tired are tested from my fab bag itself as we all know that sugar is a really good brand and the cost would be high for the quality of the products we receive. In Fab Bag November 2018 i have received a Sugar smudge me not liquid lipstick which is in the shade of 26 Rose Repose i loved the color. I know that i will be getting a sample as i received a mail.Also i have seen the spoiler alert of fab bag.
The Lipstick is very tiny bottle very easy to carry in u pockets. But not lasts for more than 5 to 6 uses.

2.Sugar Stroke of Genius Heavy – Duty Kohl – 03 Green Light

Price : Rs 499/-
Sugar Stroke of Genius Heavy - Duty Kohl - 03 Green Light
I love kohl pencils as they are very comfortable to use and from the brand like sugar will do amazing job on my eye makeup. Sugar Stroke Duty Kohl is a full size products i have received a mail to select the color from 3. Selected 03 shade which is green light and trust me the kohl is very smooth and easily removal and lost longer.
With this Duty kohl i have received a Sugar sharper which is in good quality and easy to use.

3. Fushia Hydrating Face Gel

Price : Rs 250/- for 50gms
Fushia Hydrating Face Gel
I have tried a charcoal Face Scrub before from brand Fushia which gave me a good result for my skin and again from the same brand received a face gel that to a full size product, definitely i would be trying this as my daily routine. Smell is amazing with Lavender & Calendula. Fushia Hydrating Face Gel is a natural handmade gel which has no SLS in it and also Paraben free.

4.Purple Essentionaturals Winter Cherry, Rose Oil, Liquorice, Holy Basil

Price : Rs 360/- 25gms
Purple Essentionaturals Winter Cherry, Rose Oil, Liquorice, Holy Basil
This brand is new to me haven’t tried any products from this brand before. The products keep me remind of multani mitti as it looks the same.As claims that it gives the benefits of cleansing,toning and softening of the skin when we apply the pack.

5. Sebamed Anti-Dry Revitalizing Shampoo

Price : Rs 93/- for 20ml
Sebamed Anti-Dry Revitalizing Shampoo
Previously month also we have received a body lotion from the same brand this time we have received a shampoo as sebamed is a well know brand for its natural products thing. Its a small bottle its as a sample product. As it claims Relieves scalp irritation,regenerates dry hair and gives healthy shine.

My Final Review and Experience with November Fab Bag Unboxing & Review 2018 :

Am now addicted to fab bag for it’s every month new products which i get in the fab bag as i get lot many branded stuff to try out. Good thing of fab bag is that we get a lot of branded products.This time received a sugar brand kohl pencil and also min lipstick which gives me my fab bag price already.
If you are looking for any eye shadow come eye pencil go for this month fab bag as the kohl is just wow. I already started using to my office and last longer throughout the day also adding i have received a sharper to it i can use it for other kohl as well.

Rating for Fab Bag November 2018 : 5/5

You Can Participate On Giveaway which is going on My YouTube Channel

You may also like

Comment Here