Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit – Unboxing And Review

Glamego Box May 2018 - Beauty Emergency Kit - Unboxing And Review

Am once again back with my Glamego box May 2018. As we all know that Glamego box is a beauty subscription box, which is most affordable beauty subscription boxes in India.

About Glamego Box :

Glamego is a Indians top online beauty subscription service. You can choose subscription plans as below

1 Month – 399/-

3 Months – 349/-

6 Months – 319/-

12 Months – 299/-

In all the above subscriptions plans products includes 4 to 5 beauty products which included shipping charges which is great among the other subscription boxes.
Once you subscribe for any plans you will received a confirmation mail and also you will get an option to select the beauty products. Glamego Box will be delivered in 7 to 10 working from the date of selection.

Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit – Unboxing And Review

I received my Beauty Emergency kit from Glamego for the month of May 2018. Here i give my genuine review about Glamego Box May 2018.

Glamego Box May 2018 Packing and Theme
Glamego Box May 2018 - Beauty Emergency Kit - Unboxing And Review
Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit – Unboxing And Review

This month the theme of the glamego box is Beauty Emergency kit as its summer its pretty hot in this season so glamego has came you with this theme of emergency kit which is unique from the glamego every month it gives a surprise theme.

Glamego Box May 2018 - Beauty Emergency Kit - Unboxing And Review
Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit – Unboxing And Review
Glamego Box May 2018 Packing

The Glamego box comes up with a really sturdy packing month on month. It comes with a very cute packing with animals cartoons on this month box and adding to this month since it’s a Mothers day in this month so they have dedicated this to the mother’s day.

Glamego Box May 2018 - Beauty Emergency Kit - Unboxing And Review
Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit – Unboxing And Review

Price for 1 month 399/-

Whats in Glamego Box May 2018
Glamego Box May 2018 - Beauty Emergency Kit - Unboxing And Review
Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit – Unboxing And Review

1. Votre Multi-Vitamin Night Cream (Rs 1550)
2. Rohto Acne Face Wash (Rs 99)
3. Seer Secrets Lip Scrub (Rs 261)
4. Bella Voste Nail Polish (Rs 249)
5. Bella Voste Lust Lip stick (Rs 225)
All the above products total comes with a worth of ₹2350 which is a wow factor in glamego subscription box .

Votre Multi-Vitamin Night Cream
Votre Multi-Vitamin Night Cream
Votre Multi-Vitamin Night Cream

Price : INR 1550/- for 30ml
Votre Multi Vitamin and rejuvenating night cream is a full size products of 50ml but in this month glamego box may 2018 we received the 30ml votre night cream. All Votre products are clinically tested and dermatological approved. As it claims Products are vegan,botanical and certified by PETA and VUAV London.
Claims :

  • Rejuvenate Skin
  • Hydrates Skin
  • Nourishes Skin

Guys honestly speaking i have not yet tried the night cream yet an other review on this will be shared soon.

Rohto Acne Face Wash
Rohto Acne Face Wash
Rohto Acne Face Wash

Price : INR 99/- for 50 gm product
It’s an Pimples +Aid gift it’s basically a face wash for acne skin tone. Rohto Acne face wash comes with a full size products as i got first time a packet in my Fab Bag but this time in Glamego box May 2018 i received a full size product.
Claims :

  • It removes 99% of the pimples causing gems
  • Absorbs excess sebum
  • Reduces inflammation
  • Soothes Skin
  • Kill the pimple when it is 1
Seer Secrets Lip Scrub
Seer Secrets Lip Scrub
Seer Secrets Lip Scrub

Price : INR 261 for 8 gm
Before the subscription beauty boxes in doesn’t know about the lip scrubs but now i really love the lip scrub as when i use the lip scrub my lips becomes more plumpy and removes my lips dead skin from my lips.
Seer secrets is a full size product it’s based on rare herbs and formulations by ascetics from around the world. Seer secrets is free from chemicals and all are natural and vegan
Claims :

  • Litchi scrub removes dead cells
  • Lighten the lips
  • Plumpy looking lips
Bella Voste Nail Polish
Bella Voste Nail Polish
Bella Voste Nail Polish

Price : INR 249
Who don’t like nail polish i love nail polish i have selected the color in shade 34 Tropical Teal. It’s a unique color looks amazing on nails.
As i got may shades to select from the bella voste finally i selected bella voste tropical teal shade 34.
Claims :

  • Formula from Luxembourg
  • 9+ Toxic Free Nail Enamel
  • Long Lasting upto 7 days
  • Non Yellowing
Bella Voste Lust Lip stick
Bella Voste Lust Lip stick
Bella Voste Lust Lip stick

Price : INR 225 for 4.2 gm
As i got many shades lip sticks to select from bella voste brand i have selected bella voste sheer creme lust lipstick warm tan satin touch lipstick. It’s in the shade 04. The color of the bella voste lusr lip stick is amazing and the brand has a very good quality.
Claims :

  • One stroke application
  • Creamier Formulation
  • Moisturizing benefit
Final Verdict of Glamego Box May 2018 – Beauty Emergency Kit

Every month for Glamego box there is no negative or any drawback to yes so this month also there is no such thing to say. I really appreciate Glamego for such an amazing beauty subscription box with an affordable price. Month on month the quality and the products are becoming more interesting.

Rating of Glamego Box May 2018

4.8/5
Love,
Sravanya
Hyderabadbeautyblog.com

Follow Us On

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Google+

You may also like

Comment Here