Fab Bag August 2018 Unboxing and Review

Fab Bag August 2018 Unboxing and Review

The most affordable subscription box in India would be Fab Bag as it stole my heart with high premium products in the fabbag. Today i received this month Fab Bag August 2018 lets us see what all we received in this post Fab Bag August 2018 Unboxing and Review.In this month August Fab Bag 2018 i have received a mail to choose a products which is from the brand sugar. I have selected eye shadow palette. The thing i liked in fab bag most would be sugar brands which i get in the fab bag.

Fab Bag August 2018
Fab Bag August 2018

This time there are 4 difference color shades are available in Fab Bag August 2018 . No selection of bag it would be automatically sent to us any color we can receive.

Price : 599 Including shipping for 1 month

Buy Here Fabbag

This month in August Fab Bag 2018 we received total of 4 products of full size. The theme of the most affordable subscription box in India which is Fab Bag August 2018 Unboxing and Review is Own The Glam. Such a unique concept this subscription boxes has. Lets try out this month fab bag.

August Fab Bag 2018

Whats in My Fab Bag August 2018

SUGAR Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad- 10 Waterfalls (Full Size- Rs. 699/-)
Mond’s Sub Gold Collagen Forehead Mask (Full Size – Rs. 200/-)
Bio Bloom Face Moisturizer (Rs. 250/- for 50ml)
Fuschia Activated Charcoal Face & Body Detoxifying Scrub (Full Size R. 250/-)

August Fab Bag 2018
August Fab Bag 2018

Apart from the above 4 products we also received an info card about all the product information would be given and also a contest card that you can participate in the #fabbag Contest.

You May also like July Fabbag Review

SUGAR Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad- 10 Waterfalls

Price : INR 699/-

Shade 10 Waterfalls

SUGAR Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad- 10 Waterfalls
SUGAR Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad- 10 Waterfalls

Sugar Eye shadow is the star product of this month fabbag as i have selected eye shadow for this month. I do have other options to selected between lip crayons,foundation and many more but i have selected eye shadow as i already have many lip shades from the same brand and i would like to try other products as well i have selected this one.

we have 4 eye shades available in this eye shadow quad i really liked all 4 colors they are unique and love the blue one the most.

Mond’s Sub Gold Collagen Forehead Mask

Price : INR 200/-

Mond’s Sub Gold Collagen Forehead Mask
Mond’s Sub Gold Collagen Forehead Mask

From MondsSub we have received mask before as well this time i received a forehead mask as we can get any random mask in the fag bag august 2018. Looking forward to try collagen forehead mask. It is very easy to apply without any mess.

Bio Bloom Face Moisturizer

Price : INR 250/- for 50ml

Bio Bloom Face Moisturizer
Bio Bloom Face Moisturizer

Bio Bloom its self is a very good skin care brand we have received a face moisturizer with natural actives. This product is suitable for all the skin types. It has vanilla, jojoba oil and cucumber with helps in keeping your sin moisturizer.

The moisturizer is really light weight dont not feel as you applied any moisturizer and its easily applied into the skin.

Fuschia Activated Charcoal Face & Body Detoxifying Scrub

Price : INR 250/-

Fuschia Activated Charcoal Face & Body Detoxifying Scrub
Fuschia Activated Charcoal Face & Body Detoxifying Scrub

This is the first time that am going to try fuschia brand. As you guys know that am very much found of charcoal based products and loving to see an activated charcoal face and body scrub in this month August Fab Bag 2018. It’s a natural handmade skin care product.

the most affordable subscription box in india

My Final Verdict of August Fab Bag 2018

In my view the month worth fab bag price would be for the star product sugar eye shadow as its of 699 rs which is the fab bag price. apart from the sugar products other skincare products are also good as i said looking forward to try forehead mask and of course activated charcoal scrub most awaiting to try them.I must say for this month fab bag is a must buy for sugar products.

HBB Rating : 4.8/5

You may also like

Comment Here